Monosapiens & Conscious Route ‘Frequency LP’ #Album #Videos @Monosapiens1 @ConsciousRoute @TrueHoldRecords @ParkStreetPR


Monosapiens & Conscious Route ‘Frequency’ #Video

Monosapiens & Conscious Route ‘Stay Frosty’ #Video

Monosapiens & Conscious Route ‘Aerial Perspective’ #Video

Monosapiens & Conscious Route – ‘Frequency LP’ (Track-list):
01. Sleepwalker ft Soundbone
02. City Limits
03. Meteor Shower ft cuts by DJ Sokol
04. Junior
05. Aerial Perspective
06. Keep Running Ft Soundbone
07. Reincarnation
08. Frequency ft Soundbone
09. Monaco Ft Soundbone
10. Jam Slow Ft Sean El
11. Stay Frosty
12. Second Lives Ft Soundbone

Download links:

Connect with Monosapiens:

Connect with Conscious Route:

Connect with True Hold Records:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s