Rich Quick – Poizon @OnlyChrisRivers @RyshonJones @GriffyOnline @RichMFNQuick @Ccelli @ParkStreetPR

Rich Quick joins forces with a host of heavy hitters on his new single “Poizon”


Rich Quick Feat. Chris Rivers, Ryshon Jones & Jay Griffy – Poizon

Featuring Chris Rivers, Ryshon Jones, and Jay Griffy, “Poizon” showcases fearlessness and impeccable production by The Wurxs. The track is a hypnotic look into a person’s soul as they make decisions on their personal vices. Jay Griffy offers a mesmerizing hook while Quick, Rivers, and Jones deliver insightful verses that exude artistry and lyrical ability.

Choosing between right and wrong is not always easy and this track provides the listener with an auditory journey through those daunting choices we all face.

“Poizon” is the newest single off of Rich Quick’s new album The Everywhere Man

Rich Quick – The Everywhere Man #Album Tracklist:
01. The Everywhere Man (Prod. by Snowgoons)
02. Real Rugged Raw (Remix) Feat. Skrewtape & Miilkbone (Prod. by Divine Drummah)
03. Walk on Bye Feat. Jakk Frost & Chuck Treece (Prod. by Streece)
04. Get A Grip Feat. DJ Soulbuck (Prod. by DJ Soulbuck)
05. Breakfast Feat. Archie Bang & DJ J Hart (Prod. by J57)
06. Runnin’ (Prod. by Stress)
07. Poizon Feat. Ryshon Jones, Chris Rivers & Jay Griffy (Prod. by The Wurxs)
08. Son Come (Prod. by Stankfoot)
09. Ain’t Hard2Tell Feat. Dandyguel & Lewis Parker (Prod. by DJ J Hart)
10. Call Out King (Prod. by The Wurxs)
11. NJ2UK Feat. Trademark Blud, Big Ribzy & DJ J Hart (Prod. by Bunker Beats)
12. Travelin’ Man (Album Version) Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Rakaa Iriscience (Prod. by Streece)
13. On My Shoulderz (Prod. by Stankfoot)
14. No1 (Prod. by Stankfoot)

Connect with Rich Quick:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s