Simplicity – The Midnight Hits (Midnight Music) #Album @PunchFunkLove90 @BoundByMusicCEO

midnight hits

‘Quality music for real heads’
‘Good rhymes with solid production’
‘Impossible to listen to just once’

For those of you who don’t know, let us introduce you to Simplicity and Midnight Music, an artist and a record label consistently releasing quality Hip-Hop music. Originally hailing from the East Coast of America but now residing in the UK, this rapper, producer and label CEO really does have the skills to take things to the next level.

With over nine albums released digitally, there is no shortage of catalogue to get your teeth stuck into. We’re hitting you off with his latest release; a sixteen track album entitled ‘The Midnight Hits’. Produced by Simplicity and featuring guests such as Kasady, Mista-E, CrusherVII, Chappa The Micologist and King Ras, this is an insight into the musicality of both artist and label. Midnight Music is a powerhouse ready to explode, so if you like dope beats and original Hip-Hop music then hit the links below NOW!

Simplicity – The Midnight Hits (Track-list):
01 – (SHould Have) PACKeD UP Feat. Kasady
02 – Our Time Feat. Mista-E
03 – UH OH Spaghettio Feat. CrusherVII
04 – We Aint Holding Back Feat. Chappa The Micologist
05 – This is For…
06 – Summer Nights
07 – Legends Feat. King Ras
08 – Beat Program
09 – Embrace Everything
10 – Political Roots
11 – Stringing Out
12 – Hard Kung Fu Transformer Business
13 – My Simplicity
14 – I Am (Danny Dex Send Off)
15 – Shadows
16 – Fragile (Tech Nine Instrumental Remake)


Simplicity purchase links:
iTunes click here –
Amazon click here-


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s